Back to top

Donor Hall of Fame

Thank you for making our work possible!

The Equal Justice Works Hall of Fame recognizes the generosity of donors who contributed $100,000 or more between January 1, 2012 and September 1, 2013.

$1,000,000 and above

Corporation for National and Community Service - AmeriCorps
Greenberg Traurig

$500,000 to $999,999

The Morrison & Foerster Foundation
Norflet Progress Fund
Ohio Legal Assistance Foundation
Texas Access to Justice Foundation
U.S. Department of Justice - Bureau of Justice Assistance

$100,000 to $499,999  

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Arnold & Porter LLP/Arnold & Porter Foundation
Attorney General of the State of Illinois
Baker & McKenzie
Bingham McCutchen LLP
DLA Piper
Fenwick & West LLP
FJC A Foundation of Philanthropic Funds
The Florida Bar Foundation
Getnick & Getnick LLP
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Latham & Watkins LLP
Microsoft Corporation
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP/Munger, Tolles & Olson Foundation
Ottinger Foundation
Pfizer Inc
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP/Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman Foundation
Sidley Austin LLP/The Sidley Austin Foundation
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Friends & Family of Philip M. Stern
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
UPS/UPS Foundation
Verizon Communications/Verizon Foundation
Walgreen Company